About Us

Who We Are

Believing that free enterprise and liberty unleash the essence of the human spirit, Think Freely Media champions human freedom and achievement to help all people live fulfilling, empowered lives.

What We Do

Think Freely Media competes in culture, with measurable success, using emotionally compelling stories that highlight and advance the causes of human achievement, freedom, and empowerment.

How We Do it

Think Freely Media is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization that produces content, sponsors tournaments, and creates messaging materials all to increase the demand for human freedom and liberty.  Contributions to Think Freely Media are tax deductible to the fullest extent permitted by law.

 

Think Freely Staff

Eric Tubbs

President
etubbs@thinkfreelymedia.org

Gwen Beattie

VP of Operations
gwen@thinkfreelymedia.org

Elizabeth Tara Losinski

Director of Development
elizabeth@thinkfreelymedia.org

Sandra Mayoral Pedroarias

Director, Hispanic and Latino Outreach
sandra@thinkfreelymedia.org

Ken Braun

Director of Policy and Communications
ken@thinkfreelymedia.org

Mike Demkovich

Senior Advisor
mdemkovich@thinkfreelymedia.org

Renuka Carlitti

Development Associate
renuka@thinkfreelymedia.org

Sarit Catz

Strategic Advisor
sarit@thinkfreelymedia.org

Think Freely Board

John Tillman

Chairman

Eric Tubbs

Secretary/Treasurer

Kosta Skoulikaris

Board Member